info@bossa.co.za

MON-SUN: 9am - late

LOCAL HOTSPOTS

Find location and contact details, as well as social media handles for your nearest Bossa below.

WESTERN CAPE

BUH-REIN

Cnr of Zandvliet & Buh-Rein Drive, Buh-Rein Estate, Kraaifontein

+27 21 006 2669

buh-rein@bossa.co.za

Bossa Buh-rein

Bossa Buh-rein

Map

BURGUNDY

22 Viridian Drive, Burgundy Estate, Milnerton

+27 21 558 0191

burgundy@bossa.co.za

Bossa Burgundy

Bossa Burgundy

Map

DURBANVILLE

25 Wellington Road, Durbanville

+27 21 979 1031

durbanville@bossa.co.za

Bossa Durbanville

Bossa Durbanville

Map

PAARL

166 Main Road, Omnipark Building, Paarl

+27 21 872 9861

paarl@bossa.co.za

Bossa Paarl

Bossa Paarl

Map

SOMERSET WEST

178 Main Road, Somerset West

+27 21 852 3839

somerset@bossa.co.za

Bossa Somerset West

Bossa Somerset West

Map

SONEIKE

Shop 40, Ipic Shopping Centre, Cnr Bottelary & Amandel Way, Kuils River

+27 21 903 3939

soneike@bossa.co.za

Bossa Soneike

Map

STELLENBOSCH

Cnr Blaauwklippen & R44, Stellenbosch

+27 21 880 0601

stellies@bossa.co.za

Bossa Stellenbosch

Bossa Stellenbosch

Map

TYGER FALLS

Shop 2, Tyger Lake Building, Niagara Way, Tyger Waterfront

+27 21 914 9502

tyger@bossa.co.za

Bossa Tyger Falls

Map

GAUTENG

We’re coming your way!  Watch this space.