THIS IS BOSSA COUNTRY

Find location and contact details, as well as social media handles for your nearest Bossa below.

WESTERN CAPE

BUH-REIN

Cnr of Zandvliet & Buh-Rein Drive, Buh-Rein Estate, Kraaifontein

+27 21 006 2669

buh-rein@bossa.co.za

Bossa Buh-rein

Map

BURGUNDY

22 Viridian Drive, Burgundy Estate, Milnerton

+27 21 558 0781

burgundy@bossa.co.za

Bossa Burgundy

Map

MEERENDAL

Meerendal Wine Estate, Visserhok Rd, Durbanville

+27 21 008 5669

meerendal@bossa.co.za

Bossa Meerendal

Map

PAARL

166 Main Road, Omnipark Building, Paarl

+27 21 872 9861

paarl@bossa.co.za

Bossa Paarl

Map

SOMERSET WEST

178 Main Road, Somerset West

+27 21 852 3839

somerset@bossa.co.za

Bossa Somerset West

Map

SONEIKE

Shop 40, Ipic Shopping Centre, Cnr Bottelary & Amandel Way, Kuils River

+27 21 903 3939

soneike@bossa.co.za

Bossa Soneike

Map

STELLENBOSCH

Cnr Blaauwklippen & R44, Stellenbosch

+27 21 202 5929

stellies@bossa.co.za

Bossa Stellenbosch

Map

STRAND PAVILION

Shop 10 & 12, Strand Pavilion, Beach Road, Strand

+27 21 879 3395

strandpavilion@bossa.co.za

Bossa Strand Pavilion

Map

SUNNINGDALE

Shop 55, West Coast Village, Cnr West Coast & Sandown Rd

+27 21 879 4530

sunningdale@bossa.co.za

Bossa Sunningdale

Map

TYGER FALLS

Shop 2, Tyger Lake Building, Niagara Way, Tyger Waterfront

+27 21 914 9502

tyger@bossa.co.za

Bossa Tyger Falls

Map

VREDEKLOOF

Shop 10, Vredekloof Centre, Cnr Brackenfell Blvd & De Bron Rd

+27 21 201 7003

vredekloof@bossa.co.za

Bossa Vredekloof

Map

WOODBRIDGE ISLAND

Bridge Road, Woodbridge Island, Milnerton

+27 21 551 4992

woodbridgeisland@bossa.co.za

Bossa Woodbridge Island

Map

GAUTENG

ROODEPOORT

14th Ave & Hendrik Potgieter, Constantia Kloof (next to Protea Hotel)

+27 11 246 0012

roodepoort@bossa.co.za

Bossa Roodepoort

Map

FREE STATE

BLOEMFONTEIN

Unit 3, Recon Park, 5 Faan Ferreira Avenue, Spitskop, Bloemfontein

+27 51 007 0583

bloemfontein@bossa.co.za

Bossa Bloemfontein

Map

MPUMALANGA

SECUNDA

Secunda Village S/C, Corner of Nelson Mandela & Vaalrivier Street, Secunda

+27 17 007 0110

secunda@bossa.co.za

Bossa Secunda

Map